Latest Products http://www.vadiyafarm.com Latest Products Fri, 29 May 2020 19:20:55 +0530 en-us http://www.vadiyafarm.com Whole Maize http://www.vadiyafarm.com/whole-maize.htm http://www.vadiyafarm.com/whole-maize.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maize Flour http://www.vadiyafarm.com/maize-flour.htm http://www.vadiyafarm.com/maize-flour.htm Wed, 10 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Maize Grits http://www.vadiyafarm.com/maize-grits.htm http://www.vadiyafarm.com/maize-grits.htm Wed, 10 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Maize Semolina http://www.vadiyafarm.com/maize-semolina.htm http://www.vadiyafarm.com/maize-semolina.htm Wed, 10 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Maize Bran http://www.vadiyafarm.com/maize-bran.htm http://www.vadiyafarm.com/maize-bran.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maize Flakes http://www.vadiyafarm.com/maize-flakes.htm http://www.vadiyafarm.com/maize-flakes.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maize Meal http://www.vadiyafarm.com/maize-meal.htm http://www.vadiyafarm.com/maize-meal.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maize Nachos http://www.vadiyafarm.com/maize-nachos.htm http://www.vadiyafarm.com/maize-nachos.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maize Puffs http://www.vadiyafarm.com/maize-puffs.htm http://www.vadiyafarm.com/maize-puffs.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maize Rings http://www.vadiyafarm.com/maize-rings.htm http://www.vadiyafarm.com/maize-rings.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cream Biscuits http://www.vadiyafarm.com/cream-biscuits.htm http://www.vadiyafarm.com/cream-biscuits.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crunchy Chips http://www.vadiyafarm.com/crunchy-chips.htm http://www.vadiyafarm.com/crunchy-chips.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kurkure Sticks http://www.vadiyafarm.com/kurkure-sticks.htm http://www.vadiyafarm.com/kurkure-sticks.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Alcoholic Drink http://www.vadiyafarm.com/alcoholic-drink.htm http://www.vadiyafarm.com/alcoholic-drink.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530